New Councillors…

At the May Walton Parish Council meeting three people were co-opted onto the Council bringing the number of Councillors up to its full compliment of nine.

Your new Councillors are:

Sharon Milner, Angie Whitcombe and Lisa Whitty

their information will be on the parish council page of the web site soon